Job Postings

Position Firm Name Date Posted Location Type
Attorney Recruiting & Development Assistant Winston & Strawn LLP Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 09:57 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Manager, Lateral Partner Recruiting Foley & Lardner LLP Friday, November 17, 2017 - 13:32 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Assistant Director Career Management – LLM Tax Northwestern Pritzker School of Law Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:30 Chicago, Illinois Law School
Events Coordinator Much Shelist Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:29 Chicago, IL Law Firm
MINNEAPOLIS Recruiting Coordinator Jones Day Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:00 Minneapolis, MN Law Firm
Senior Professional Development Coordinator Greenberg Traurig Friday, October 13, 2017 - 13:12 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Talent Development Assistant Seyfarth Shaw LLP Friday, September 22, 2017 - 13:28 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Attorney Recruiting Coordinator McGuireWoods Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 11:28 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Senior Legal Recruitment Coordinator / Legal Recruitment Manager Schiff Hardin LLP Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 11:25 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator Kirkland & Ellis LLP Monday, September 11, 2017 - 12:07 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Attorney Recruitment and Development Assistant Latham & Watkins LLP Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 11:58 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Recruiting and Attorney Development Coordinator Latham & Watkins LLP Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 11:58 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Career Development Manager Foley & Lardner LLP Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 13:43 Chicago, IL; Washington, DC; Milwaukee, WI Law Firm
Manager of Firm Talent and Recruiting MoloLamken LLP Friday, July 14, 2017 - 14:12 Chicago, Illinois; Washington, DC; or New York, NY Law Firm
Legal Recruiting Coordinator Foley & Lardner LLP Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 14:11 Los Angeles, CA Law Firm